775 Columbia Street West, Kamloops, BC, V2C 1K9 
250-851-9908
Full service
Cantonese,Hong Kong dim sum

Business Hours:
we're open on Dec 24&31 from 4pm to 9 pm.close on 25 to 28 2012.have a good holiday!!!
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Dine-in
Takeout
Delivery
Restaurant Type
Full service
Cuisine
Cantonese
Hong Kong dim sum

Ratings 15 people have voted

62AVG:(4.1)
56AVG:(3.7)
55AVG:(3.7)
54AVG:(3.6)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: scttpitman on: 2018/10/22 23:42:37
Yes I saw that too. Lucky Yeung no longer exists and its phone number does not work. However, on the same building there is a new restaurant sign on the front "Delicious House" and the phone number 250 372 0852. I ordered a pickup for my family the other day by phone and this number does work. So Delicious House must be the new owner.
Reviewed by: georgefine005 on: 2018/10/22 0:45:49
Lucky Yeung has been closed for over a year, replaced by a new restaurant called DELICIOUS HOUSE CHINESE RESTAURANT. The phone number for Delicious House is 250-372-0852. Its website is delicioushousekamloops.business.site
Reviewed by: Natalie-334 on: 2016-09-11
Very good Chinese food! We tried it for the first time today and it was a nice change from our usual Chinese food. Definitely recommend the ginger beef. Friendly service too. We will be back for sure!
Reviewed by: g_freda on: 2016-02-16
The Wor Won Ton soup is good, but questionable value at $16.95, which is $3 more than the menu states. Note that the prices on this web site are wrong too. Apparently they had a (huge) price increase Jan 1st, but only inform you when it's time to pay. Also, no fresh lemon for the water an NO ICE machine.
Reviewed by: mayursavaliya604 on: 2015-09-29
They never pickup their phone
Reviewed by: pnbevensen on: 2015-01-27
Absolutely the "best" Chinese Food! We only order from Lucky Yeung....excellent service and fast! Thank You!
Reviewed by: gruuvyman on: 2014-04-11
Spicy Crispy Noodle Chow Mein (with Prawns & Black Bean, diced Jalapeño, and slices of fresh Ginger) - it's to die for :-) Well worth the 90 minute drive (one way) that it takes me to go there. Their Dim Sum is delicious too...very friendly family atmosphere - our favorite eatery in the Kamloops area!
Reviewed by: gruuvyman on: 2014-04-11
Spicy Crispy Noodle Chow Mein (with Prawns & Black Bean, diced Jalapeño, and slices of fresh Ginger) - it's to die for :-) Well worth the 90 minute drive (one way) that it takes me to go there. Their Dim Sum is delicious too...very friendly family atmosphere - our favorite eatery in the Kamloops area!
Reviewed by: gbearh on: 2014-03-26
Ordered 4 dishes on line from Lucky Yeung Chinese Restaurant for delivery at 5:45pm and still have not received it. The time now 8:15pm. I was informed it was good food and restaurant. I will be thinking twice before I order from them again.